HKLM\Software\Veeam\Veeam Backup and Replication
Set to 3 to make the job delete the entire contents of the backup job’s folder only.
Set to 5 to make the job delete the entire contents of the root backup repository folder, potentially deleting any files belonging to other jobs. Note that if the backup repository points at the volumes root folder, the entire volume's contents are erased.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests