Real-time performance monitoring and troubleshooting
Post Reply
deceit
Lurker
Posts: 1
Liked: never
Joined: Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am

Domain Information

Post by deceit » Oct 17, 2007 1:43 pm

Hi,

Running Veeam Monitor 2.0 in trial mode and it is displaying a domain name that is not our primary domain under the summary tab.

The Virtual Infrastructure server is on DomainA and it is displaying DomainB which is a 1 way transient trust through to a different zone.

Where does Veeam gather this info?

Thanks

vmadmin

Post by vmadmin » Oct 19, 2007 1:43 pm

Deceit, thank you reporting this. Looks like it is pulling the data from the wrong place. Thanks!

pbracci
Lurker
Posts: 2
Liked: never
Joined: Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Contact:

Post by pbracci » Jan 30, 2008 2:43 pm

Is this going to be fixed in the next version?

Atkatch
Expert
Posts: 212
Liked: never
Joined: Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Contact:

Post by Atkatch » Jan 31, 2008 2:43 pm

The summary tab is reworked for the next release.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest