Real-time performance monitoring and troubleshooting
Post Reply
adrianIDC
Expert
Posts: 179
Liked: 9 times
Joined: Mar 03, 2015 10:44 am
Contact:

Error 3092 Database

Post by adrianIDC » Jan 26, 2016 2:35 pm

I can not delete and mark as resolved an alarm in a VM since 3092 have the error in the database .


What is the next step to repair the problem?

Image

Vitaliy S.
Product Manager
Posts: 22999
Liked: 1557 times
Joined: Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov
Contact:

Re: Error 3092 Database

Post by Vitaliy S. » Jan 26, 2016 2:37 pm 1 person likes this post

The best way to resolve that would be to show this to our support team, so that they could understand the reason for this and fix the current issue. Thanks!

adrianIDC
Expert
Posts: 179
Liked: 9 times
Joined: Mar 03, 2015 10:44 am
Contact:

Re: Error 3092 Database

Post by adrianIDC » Jan 26, 2016 2:43 pm

Thanks vitaliy ;)

Now , I found this KB signposted as your resolve it . It is for a previous version and did test but did not appear the same.

https://www.veeam.com/kb1484

The database is the default in the installation of veeam . It is in the same position as the software ( a virtual machine )

Vitaliy S.
Product Manager
Posts: 22999
Liked: 1557 times
Joined: Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov
Contact:

Re: Error 3092 Database

Post by Vitaliy S. » Jan 26, 2016 2:45 pm

Don't think this solution can be applied to our latest release, so in order not to break anything our support is a preferred solution.

adrianIDC
Expert
Posts: 179
Liked: 9 times
Joined: Mar 03, 2015 10:44 am
Contact:

Re: Error 3092 Database

Post by adrianIDC » Jan 26, 2016 2:48 pm

This v8 version One....

adrianIDC
Expert
Posts: 179
Liked: 9 times
Joined: Mar 03, 2015 10:44 am
Contact:

Re: Error 3092 Database

Post by adrianIDC » Feb 01, 2016 4:29 pm

What no solution addressing this problem ? I can not make any report or delete alarms generated

Shestakov
Veeam Software
Posts: 6974
Liked: 714 times
Joined: May 21, 2014 11:03 am
Full Name: Nikita Shestakov
Location: Prague
Contact:

Re: Error 3092 Database

Post by Shestakov » Feb 02, 2016 3:14 pm

Hello Adrian,
Have you contacted the support team as was suggested above by Vitaliy?
If yes, plese provide the case number.
Thanks!

Vitaliy S.
Product Manager
Posts: 22999
Liked: 1557 times
Joined: Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov
Contact:

Re: Error 3092 Database

Post by Vitaliy S. » Feb 05, 2016 8:49 am

Based on the error message the issue is related to lack of free space. Could your database be full already? Are you using SQL Server Express?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest