Error 3092 Database

Real-time performance monitoring and troubleshooting

Error 3092 Database

Veeam Logoby adrianIDC » Tue Jan 26, 2016 2:35 pm

I can not delete and mark as resolved an alarm in a VM since 3092 have the error in the database .


What is the next step to repair the problem?

Image
adrianIDC
Expert
 
Posts: 179
Liked: 9 times
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2015 10:44 am

Re: Error 3092 Database

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Tue Jan 26, 2016 2:37 pm 1 person likes this post

The best way to resolve that would be to show this to our support team, so that they could understand the reason for this and fix the current issue. Thanks!
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19558
Liked: 1102 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov

Re: Error 3092 Database

Veeam Logoby adrianIDC » Tue Jan 26, 2016 2:43 pm

Thanks vitaliy ;)

Now , I found this KB signposted as your resolve it . It is for a previous version and did test but did not appear the same.

https://www.veeam.com/kb1484

The database is the default in the installation of veeam . It is in the same position as the software ( a virtual machine )
adrianIDC
Expert
 
Posts: 179
Liked: 9 times
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2015 10:44 am

Re: Error 3092 Database

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Tue Jan 26, 2016 2:45 pm

Don't think this solution can be applied to our latest release, so in order not to break anything our support is a preferred solution.
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19558
Liked: 1102 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov

Re: Error 3092 Database

Veeam Logoby adrianIDC » Tue Jan 26, 2016 2:48 pm

This v8 version One....
adrianIDC
Expert
 
Posts: 179
Liked: 9 times
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2015 10:44 am

Re: Error 3092 Database

Veeam Logoby adrianIDC » Mon Feb 01, 2016 4:29 pm

What no solution addressing this problem ? I can not make any report or delete alarms generated
adrianIDC
Expert
 
Posts: 179
Liked: 9 times
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2015 10:44 am

Re: Error 3092 Database

Veeam Logoby Shestakov » Tue Feb 02, 2016 3:14 pm

Hello Adrian,
Have you contacted the support team as was suggested above by Vitaliy?
If yes, plese provide the case number.
Thanks!
Shestakov
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 4861
Liked: 395 times
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 11:03 am
Location: Saint Petersburg
Full Name: Nikita Shestakov

Re: Error 3092 Database

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Fri Feb 05, 2016 8:49 am

Based on the error message the issue is related to lack of free space. Could your database be full already? Are you using SQL Server Express?
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19558
Liked: 1102 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov


Return to Monitoring



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests