Real-time performance monitoring and troubleshooting
Post Reply
jdittamo
Lurker
Posts: 2
Liked: never
Joined: Oct 11, 2011 2:16 pm
Full Name: John Dittamo
Contact:

Existing Alarm Severity Modification

Post by jdittamo »

Folks,

How may I modify the severity of an existing alarm? How would I change the severity, for instance, of an alarm from "Warning" to "Error"?

Thanks,

JD

Vitaliy S.
Product Manager
Posts: 24831
Liked: 2083 times
Joined: Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov
Contact:

Re: Existing Alarm Severity Modification

Post by Vitaliy S. »

Hello John, please use Alarm Management tab to modify existing alarms' properties, triggers and actions. Thank you.

jdittamo
Lurker
Posts: 2
Liked: never
Joined: Oct 11, 2011 2:16 pm
Full Name: John Dittamo
Contact:

Re: Existing Alarm Severity Modification

Post by jdittamo »

Thanks,

JD

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest