I have one question. I had one machine with three warnings: "Orphaned VM backup snapshot", "Latest snapshot age", "Latest snapshot size". When I deleted snapshots on the VM two warnings simply got resolved but I had to resolve third warning manually ("Latest snapshot size"). Is it expected behavior or is it some kind of bug? I hoped to see it resolved too. Thanks.