Multipath / Snapshot Report

Management reporting and documentation

Multipath / Snapshot Report

Veeam Logoby kobbenj » Sat Jan 10, 2009 12:35 am

We've bought Veeam Reporter Enterprise.

In the Beta we've testet there was an excel sheet with the multipathing settings
In the standard monitor is there, we were also able to report the number of snapshots and their size.

After installing and testing the newest build of Reporter Enterprise, these 2 features aren't there anymore?!?!

Am i doing something wrong?

Jean
kobbenj
Influencer
 
Posts: 12
Liked: never
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am

Veeam Logoby Gostev » Wed Jan 14, 2009 10:51 am

Jean, please set up your data collection job using VirtualCenter as a root node - this should add the missing stuff into reports.
Gostev
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 21396
Liked: 2349 times
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Location: Baar, Switzerland

Veeam Logoby kobbenj » Wed Jan 14, 2009 3:31 pm

Hello Gostev,

i've done a collection as a root node.
Still these Reports are missing.
We are using Build 3.0.0.61
kobbenj
Influencer
 
Posts: 12
Liked: never
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am


Return to Reporting



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests