"No data available" when trying to get a report

Management reporting and documentation

"No data available" when trying to get a report

Veeam Logoby danielvaknin » Mon Nov 02, 2015 9:37 am

Hi,
I'm trying to get a report from Veeam One Reporter (Alarms Current State Overview report for example), and when I need to choose a scope, it writes there "No data available." and I can't choose anything.
Did this error occure to someone? What should I check?

Thanks!
danielvaknin
Veeam ProPartner
 
Posts: 3
Liked: never
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2015 3:33 pm
Full Name: Daniel Vaknin

Re: "No data available" when trying to get a report

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:31 am 1 person likes this post

Hi Daniel,

Can you re-run the collection job of Veeam ONE Reporter? Does it help? It can be achieved via configuration tab on the right corner.

Thanks!
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19545
Liked: 1099 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov

Re: "No data available" when trying to get a report

Veeam Logoby danielvaknin » Mon Nov 02, 2015 12:10 pm

Yes, it worked!
Thank you very much.
danielvaknin
Veeam ProPartner
 
Posts: 3
Liked: never
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2015 3:33 pm
Full Name: Daniel Vaknin


Return to Reporting



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests