no RDMs reported

Management reporting and documentation

no RDMs reported

Veeam Logoby activeX » Wed Nov 14, 2007 12:29 pm

ESX 3.0.2U1
VCS 2.0.2U2
Veeam Reporter 2.1
2 VMFS Volumes
2 RDMs
19 VMs without RDMs
2 VMs with VMs

Hy
When I create a report with the Veeam Reporter, the report includes only the VMs without RDMs. Its the same in all reports (Viso, Word...)

???

Stefan
activeX
Lurker
 
Posts: 1
Liked: never
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am

Veeam Logoby Atkatch » Wed Nov 21, 2007 4:48 pm

Unfortunately, Veeam Reporter don't include VM that use RDM in the report. Probably, we will consider this feature in the later releases.
Atkatch
Expert
 
Posts: 212
Liked: never
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am

Veeam Logoby IKatsev » Sat Dec 15, 2007 8:56 am

Hello, please be aware that this functionality was implemented in Reporter 2.5, so try to check this version (already available for download).
IKatsev
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 11
Liked: never
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am


Return to Reporting



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests