Vsphere compatible?

Management reporting and documentation

Vsphere compatible?

Veeam Logoby VirtualPlaya » Tue Mar 02, 2010 5:22 pm

This may be a dumb question, but is Reporter Enterprise Vsphere compatible? I see it listed as "Vshpere Ready", but all documentation lists it only as VI3.
VirtualPlaya
Novice
 
Posts: 3
Liked: never
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 5:18 pm
Full Name: Vitual Playa

Re: Vsphere compatible?

Veeam Logoby Gostev » Tue Mar 02, 2010 5:26 pm

Hello, yes it is fully vSphere compatible. The upcoming releasу of Reporter 4.0 will have full vSphere support, meaning that it will be able to report on new vSphere specific features.
Gostev
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 21396
Liked: 2349 times
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Location: Baar, Switzerland

Re: Vsphere compatible?

Veeam Logoby VirtualPlaya » Tue Mar 02, 2010 5:32 pm

Gostev wrote:Hello, yes it is fully vSphere compatible. The upcoming releasу of Reporter 4.0 will have full vSphere support, meaning that it will be able to report on new vSphere specific features.

Thanks for the reply!
VirtualPlaya
Novice
 
Posts: 3
Liked: never
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 5:18 pm
Full Name: Vitual Playa


Return to Reporting



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests