UT2015 wrote:I don't think that it is better to delete restore point files manually in file system. The risk to destroy something is higher. If the restore points could be deleted via GUI, Veeam could automatically warn the user if a chain gets destroyed e.g.
UT2015 wrote:So with V9 it is not possible to get Veeam running again (without deleting files in the file system or without deleting all backups), if the disk is full one time?
Users browsing this forum: zul and 8 guests