what happens, if I restore a VM into the Repository from Tape with the file itself.
When will it be deleted, never unless I do it?
I am just wondering, as I don't seem to find the information, what does happen with it,
as it's an old backup that usually shouldn't be sitting in the repository.
Or does Veeam know, it's a Restore-Point, and let it sit there forever until I delete it?