Using free GA version.
Created a volume-level job, tried to edit it and change it to file-level.
Getting error "Backup job mode cannot be switched between volume-level and file-level, create a new job instead".
I can't find an option to "delete" the job, and simply editing the job type doesn't seem to work. As far as I can see nothing
is built into the interface for this...
Anyone know how I can go about deleting this old job in order to create a new one?