I've made a job backup for server AAA01 called BackupAAA02 (my mistake). Veeam automatically create shared folder (target) \\192.168.1.1\myfolder\BackupAAA02
If I change Backup job name to BackupAAA01 backup file change his name, but veeam always use older folder name
Could you reproduce that?
- aka Orso Bianco -