2TB

Backup agent for Microsoft Windows servers and workstations (formerly Veeam Endpoint Backup FREE)

2TB

Veeam Logoby ober72 » Tue Jan 06, 2015 8:13 pm

Hi Folks,

Can Veeam Endpoint backup drives greater than 2TB?

Thanks
Geoff Burke
VMCE V9
ober72
Service Provider
 
Posts: 263
Liked: 38 times
Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2014 4:10 pm
Location: CANADA
Full Name: Geoff Burke

Re: 2TB

Veeam Logoby Gostev » Tue Jan 06, 2015 8:36 pm

Hi, yes sure. Thanks!
Gostev
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 21390
Liked: 2349 times
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Location: Baar, Switzerland


Return to Veeam Agent for Windows



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Dima P. and 14 guests