two NAS Volumes i don't want to be backed up
i am going to pick Volume level but if i was to do a full system restore i want to make sure i can recover the server using the Volume backup
I will have to see if System State was an option i dont remember seeing it during volume based job
I just found the check mark to show system and hidden volumes.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests