Backup to Veeam repository

Backup agent for Microsoft Windows servers and workstations (formerly Veeam Endpoint Backup FREE)

Backup to Veeam repository

Veeam Logoby bc2011 » Fri Mar 25, 2016 7:57 am

Hi there

When choosing Veeam repository as target, I see only Default backup repository and unable to list others. I've seen this behaviour on more than one setup. Is there a fix for this?

Thanks, Matjaz
bc2011
Service Provider
 
Posts: 168
Liked: 12 times
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 9:30 pm
Location: Celje, Slovenia
Full Name: Matjaž Antloga

Re: Backup to Veeam repository

Veeam Logoby PTide » Fri Mar 25, 2016 9:26 am

Hi,

Have you configured proper permissions?

Thank you.
PTide
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 3019
Liked: 246 times
Joined: Tue May 19, 2015 1:46 pm

Re: Backup to Veeam repository

Veeam Logoby bc2011 » Fri Mar 25, 2016 9:29 am

Nope. Many thanks. Matjaž
bc2011
Service Provider
 
Posts: 168
Liked: 12 times
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2011 9:30 pm
Location: Celje, Slovenia
Full Name: Matjaž Antloga


Return to Veeam Agent for Windows



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests