Change Job name in Veeam Windows 2.0

Backup agent for Microsoft Windows servers and workstations (formerly Veeam Endpoint Backup FREE)

Change Job name in Veeam Windows 2.0

Veeam Logoby anbj01 » Mon Mar 20, 2017 12:53 pm

Is it possible to change job name in Veeam Windows 2.0 when sending it to B&R repository ?
anbj01
Lurker
 
Posts: 2
Liked: never
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2016 7:35 am
Full Name: Andreas

Re: Change Job name in Veeam Windows 2.0

Veeam Logoby Dima P. » Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:19 pm

Hi Andreas,

No. Job name is predefined and contains the host name of computer where veeam agent is installed.
Dima P.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 6384
Liked: 448 times
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 2:07 pm
Location: SPb
Full Name: Dmitry Popov


Return to Veeam Agent for Windows



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests