Recovery Media Creation and Adding RMM Agent

Backup agent for Microsoft Windows servers and workstations (formerly Veeam Endpoint Backup FREE)

Recovery Media Creation and Adding RMM Agent

Veeam Logoby dcarnold56 » Tue Oct 27, 2015 2:21 pm

I just updated to the newest endpoint version 1.1.2.119, When creating new recovery media I receive and error at "Adding RMM Agent." No issues creating recovery media with the last version. Any resolution here. RMM we use is Labtech with Labtech Endpoint activated on the specific endpoint.
dcarnold56
Lurker
 
Posts: 1
Liked: never
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 2:09 pm
Full Name: Dave Arnold

Re: Recovery Media Creation and Adding RMM Agent

Veeam Logoby agolubnichy » Tue Oct 27, 2015 3:18 pm

Hello Dave,

Please, create a support case at cp.veeam.com
We'll be happy to help!

Kind regards,
Alexey
agolubnichy
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 21
Liked: 2 times
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 8:48 am
Full Name: Alexey Golubnichy

Re: Recovery Media Creation and Adding RMM Agent

Veeam Logoby Dima P. » Sun Nov 01, 2015 7:08 pm

As far as I know we already got a solution for this problem :wink: Clarifications for any newcomers – open a case thru customer care portal instead of Endpoint’s built-in case if you are using the LabTech.
Dima P.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 6690
Liked: 478 times
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2013 2:07 pm
Location: SPb
Full Name: Dmitry Popov

Re: Recovery Media Creation and Adding RMM Agent

Veeam Logoby aspendora » Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:37 pm

How do you find the Support ID number to open a case? I'm trying to get this resolved and can't find the number to open a case and can't open a case to request help in finding the number without a support ID number. Fun fun!
aspendora
Lurker
 
Posts: 1
Liked: never
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:33 pm
Full Name: Lacy Moore

Re: Recovery Media Creation and Adding RMM Agent

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Mon Mar 27, 2017 9:12 am

If you're using LabTech, then support case ID should be included with a license file. You can open it via notepad to copy it. BTW, do you see any IDs when you log in to Licensing portal at veeam.com?
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19966
Liked: 1145 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov


Return to Veeam Agent for Windows



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: PariPari and 1 guest