Thanks for fast replys
@Dima P. : I found the switch point before you answer here, but i'm not sure what the point do.
In full Functionality mode i can create a new Repository and the program ask me if i change it to the new standard repository.
If i change back to free mode, works that correct?
Or is that only ok for 30-days or so?
I don't have install a trial key or something else, only install the free version.
My originally problem was that the setup use the wrong volume as backup repository and i have to change it for backups