Backup Job Error : Not Enough Licenses.

Availability for the Always-On Enterprise

Backup Job Error : Not Enough Licenses.

Veeam Logoby IVCH » Tue Aug 29, 2017 2:09 am 1 person likes this post

I would like to add a new backup job on the console after that i got the below error message. Someone know this error message ?
Backup Job Error : Not Enough Licenses.
IVCH
Novice
 
Posts: 7
Liked: 1 time
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 1:30 am
Full Name: Ivan Chan

Re: Backup Job Error : Not Enough Licenses.

Veeam Logoby Shestakov » Tue Aug 29, 2017 7:45 am

Hello Ivan, do you create a job for virtual or physical machines?
Thanks!
Shestakov
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 4942
Liked: 407 times
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 11:03 am
Location: Saint Petersburg
Full Name: Nikita Shestakov

Re: Backup Job Error : Not Enough Licenses.

Veeam Logoby IVCH » Thu Aug 31, 2017 12:17 am

We create a job for Virtual machines in VMware.
IVCH
Novice
 
Posts: 7
Liked: 1 time
Joined: Mon Feb 15, 2016 1:30 am
Full Name: Ivan Chan

Re: Backup Job Error : Not Enough Licenses.

Veeam Logoby Shestakov » Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:55 am

Thanks for the reply.
The error message says it all.
Have you checked license usage window?
Shestakov
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 4942
Liked: 407 times
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 11:03 am
Location: Saint Petersburg
Full Name: Nikita Shestakov


Return to Veeam Backup & Replication



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: tommyo and 50 guests