- Posts: 1
- Liked: never
- Joined: Jun 29, 2011 6:03 am
- Full Name: Jakob Heldorf
Is there any way to change details in a backup job ??
We have added VMs from specific host and not from vcenter, is it possible to change this ??
If we remove VM and add them again from vcenter is it then possible to keep history??