Comprehensive data protection for all workloads
Post Reply
held
Lurker
Posts: 1
Liked: never
Joined: Jul 26, 2010 10:46 am
Contact:

input string add host esxi 4

Post by held »

I have the problem that the message comes up - input string is not in a correct format -
I try to add a new host Vsphere ESXI 4 to veeam - if I do that with the old ESXI 3.5 there is no problem -

Could anyone help !!!!! THANKS

Vitaliy S.
Product Manager
Posts: 24243
Liked: 1859 times
Joined: Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov
Contact:

Re: input string add host esxi 4

Post by Vitaliy S. »

Hello, could you tell me what is the exact version of ESXi host that you're trying to add to Veeam Backup console?

rafael.stanger
Lurker
Posts: 1
Liked: never
Joined: Jul 27, 2010 7:29 pm
Full Name: Rafael Stanger
Contact:

Re: input string add host esxi 4

Post by rafael.stanger »

I am having the same problem on ESXi Version: 4.1.0 (kernel release build 260247).

Gostev
SVP, Product Management
Posts: 26678
Liked: 4268 times
Joined: Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Location: Baar, Switzerland
Contact:

Re: input string add host esxi 4

Post by Gostev »

See the stickied thread on vSphere 4.1 support

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 27 guests