On occasion, backup of one / some of the VMs in specific job will fail on the first attempt. Because we have "automatic retry" enabled (set to 3), B&R will attempt to backup those VMs again.
The problem I'm having is when selecting a job on the primary Jobs screen in B&R, the job details pane only shows the results of the most recent attempt. So for example, if we have a job that has 4 VMs - 3 backup successfully, but 1 fails on the first attempt B&R tries to back it up again and the job details pane will only show the results of that 1 VM.
I don't recall it ever doing this - I thought it always showed the results of the entire job. Am I imagining things or did this change in a recent(ish) release?