Moved & Copied VM-Machine

Availability for the Always-On Enterprise

Moved & Copied VM-Machine

Veeam Logoby JRJenZen » Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:12 pm

I have two clients, that have moved or copied one onf their VM's

And since that i get this error:
Unable to allocate processing resources. Error: Sequence contains no elements

I'm desperate, and i've triede just about anything.
JRJenZen
Lurker
 
Posts: 2
Liked: never
Joined: Mon May 02, 2016 7:13 am
Full Name: 7

Re: Moved & Copied VM-Machine

Veeam Logoby PTide » Wed Aug 09, 2017 12:20 pm

Hi,

What is you VBR version? Also please contact our support team and post you case ID.

Thank you
PTide
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 3130
Liked: 262 times
Joined: Tue May 19, 2015 1:46 pm

Re: Moved & Copied VM-Machine

Veeam Logoby RubinCompServ » Mon Oct 02, 2017 8:56 pm

What happened?? I have the same error and you've just left us hanging!
RubinCompServ
Service Provider
 
Posts: 31
Liked: 5 times
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2015 4:00 pm
Full Name: David Rubin

Re: Moved & Copied VM-Machine

Veeam Logoby RubinCompServ » Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:03 pm

Incidentally, I worked with Support on this, and it seems there's a bug when the only Repository is a Cloud Repository (I deleted the local Repo in an attempt to eliminate backups going to the wrong place). As soon as I created a local repository, backups started to work again. Thanks Matt!
RubinCompServ
Service Provider
 
Posts: 31
Liked: 5 times
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2015 4:00 pm
Full Name: David Rubin


Return to Veeam Backup & Replication



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 46 guests