Comprehensive data protection for all workloads
Post Reply
Daniel N.
Enthusiast
Posts: 40
Liked: 3 times
Joined: Feb 15, 2015 7:03 am
Contact:

Please let me change this column in size

Post by Daniel N. » Sep 26, 2016 6:39 am

... I want to be able to see bothy, my VM names and the statuses without dots.

Image

Thanks.

Ps. I know I can change the size of the colums NAME and STATUS, but because my VMs have rather long names, both cannot be displayed fully. The screenshot doesn't show this unfortunately. Still, I want to be able to move the line I marked in red color.

frinnst
Influencer
Posts: 17
Liked: 1 time
Joined: Aug 26, 2013 1:32 pm
Full Name: Fredrik
Contact:

Re: Please let me change this column in size

Post by frinnst » Sep 26, 2016 7:47 am

God yes. WHY can't we already do this?

Daniel N.
Enthusiast
Posts: 40
Liked: 3 times
Joined: Feb 15, 2015 7:03 am
Contact:

Re: Please let me change this column in size

Post by Daniel N. » Sep 26, 2016 10:22 am

Oh, and please glue the 3 columns together. The blank space between STATUS and ACTION is wasting space.

andyg
Service Provider
Posts: 58
Liked: 5 times
Joined: Apr 23, 2014 9:51 am
Full Name: Andy Goldschmidt
Contact:

Re: Please let me change this column in size

Post by andyg » Sep 26, 2016 11:24 am

+1 yes please
-= VMCE v9 certified =-

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 25 guests