Comprehensive data protection for all workloads
Post Reply
ahallam
Lurker
Posts: 1
Liked: never
Joined: Jul 28, 2011 6:36 pm
Full Name: Andy Hallam
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

SureBackup - Unmapped networks

Post by ahallam » Aug 09, 2011 5:50 pm

I have been trying to get the SureBackup feature of Veeam to work for my setup for a bit, When I try and run a job, when its updating the configuration of my test server, it come up with "2 unmapped networks"

Does anyone have any thoughts?

-Andy
- Andy

Bunce
Expert
Posts: 259
Liked: 8 times
Joined: Sep 18, 2009 9:56 am
Full Name: Andrew
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Re: SureBackup - Unmapped networks

Post by Bunce » Aug 10, 2011 9:11 am

How many nics does the VM you're restoring have

rbrambley
Veeam Software
Posts: 455
Liked: 54 times
Joined: Jun 16, 2009 1:23 pm
Full Name: Rich Brambley
Contact:

Re: SureBackup - Unmapped networks

Post by rbrambley » Aug 11, 2011 12:10 pm

just wrote this for another vLab thread in our forums. Hopefully this helps you.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], inkostin, Karinne, Majestic-12 [Bot] and 68 guests