Comprehensive data protection for all workloads
Post Reply
timofcourse
Enthusiast
Posts: 36
Liked: 1 time
Joined: Nov 28, 2011 5:18 pm
Full Name: Tim Graffam
Contact:

Unable to edit / clone jobs in Enterprise Manager

Post by timofcourse » Oct 01, 2012 1:13 pm

Ive recently setup Enterprise Manager v6.1 and while everything seems to be working as it should, the ability to edit and clone jobs appears to be disabled. Ive verified Im a portal administrator, but assuming Im missing some other configuration piece required to enable this.

Anyone know what this may be?

Thanks.

chrisdearden
Expert
Posts: 1530
Liked: 225 times
Joined: Jul 21, 2010 9:47 am
Full Name: Chris Dearden
Contact:

Re: Unable to edit / clone jobs in Enterprise Manager

Post by chrisdearden » Oct 01, 2012 1:29 pm

Have you got standard or enterprise licencing ?

foggy
Veeam Software
Posts: 17931
Liked: 1512 times
Joined: Jul 11, 2011 10:22 am
Full Name: Alexander Fogelson
Contact:

Re: Unable to edit / clone jobs in Enterprise Manager

Post by foggy » Oct 01, 2012 1:33 pm

Yep, this functionality is available in the Enterprise edition only.

timofcourse
Enthusiast
Posts: 36
Liked: 1 time
Joined: Nov 28, 2011 5:18 pm
Full Name: Tim Graffam
Contact:

Re: Unable to edit / clone jobs in Enterprise Manager

Post by timofcourse » Oct 01, 2012 1:35 pm

Ah, thats it.

Thanks.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: BassTeQ, dejan.ilic@liu.se, Google [Bot], opetit, wishr and 54 guests