Comprehensive data protection for all workloads
Post Reply
osin_1
Service Provider
Posts: 6
Liked: never
Joined: Nov 02, 2009 8:28 pm
Full Name: Bruiser
Contact:

V5: Error when clicking Monthly button

Post by osin_1 » Oct 21, 2010 9:53 pm

Hi there

I get the following error when trying to click on the Monthly button on the Job Schedule screen. Can you please advise.
Thanks

osin_1
Service Provider
Posts: 6
Liked: never
Joined: Nov 02, 2009 8:28 pm
Full Name: Bruiser
Contact:

Re: V5: Error when clicking Monthly button

Post by osin_1 » Oct 21, 2010 10:01 pm

No worries, managed to get around it by setting a Daily schedule first ans saving the job. Then changing it to Monthly. But could be a bug though that you might like to look at.
:o

Gostev
SVP, Product Management
Posts: 24812
Liked: 3572 times
Joined: Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Location: Baar, Switzerland
Contact:

Re: V5: Error when clicking Monthly button

Post by Gostev » Oct 21, 2010 10:11 pm

Are you editing the job created by v4? In all cases, would you be so kind to send us full log file from Help > Support Information, so that we could take a look and address in the next update? I would ask for screenshot too if possible, but I realize you will likely be unable to reproduce the issue now. Thanks in advance!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alexander S., Google [Bot], iafifi and 58 guests