VBR 10 NFR

Availability for the Always-On Enterprise

VBR 10 NFR

Veeam Logoby chaycock » Mon May 22, 2017 12:12 pm

I read in the Community Digest that V10 is being talked about. If I am using an NFR that I acquired while using 9.5, when 10 comes out, will I need to apply for a new license or will the old one continue to work?
chaycock
Enthusiast
 
Posts: 69
Liked: 13 times
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2016 4:51 pm
Full Name: Carlton Haycock

Re: VBR 10 NFR

Veeam Logoby foggy » Mon May 22, 2017 12:17 pm

Hi Carlton, you will need to get the new license. Thanks!
foggy
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 15290
Liked: 1133 times
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2011 10:22 am
Full Name: Alexander Fogelson

Re: VBR 10 NFR

Veeam Logoby Gostev » Tue May 23, 2017 11:19 pm

...but you should not really worry about this for another half a year or so ;)
Gostev
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 21611
Liked: 2409 times
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Location: Baar, Switzerland

Re: VBR 10 NFR

Veeam Logoby chaycock » Wed May 24, 2017 12:04 pm

Good point...lol
chaycock
Enthusiast
 
Posts: 69
Liked: 13 times
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2016 4:51 pm
Full Name: Carlton Haycock


Return to Veeam Backup & Replication



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: DGrinev, v.Eremin, Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest