Monitoring and reporting for Veeam Backup & Replication, VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V
Post Reply
marius roma
Expert
Posts: 404
Liked: 3 times
Joined: Feb 01, 2012 12:04 pm
Full Name: Mario
Contact:

Installing Veeam ONE

Post by marius roma » Jan 09, 2017 3:58 pm

I have two Veeam B&R infrastructure running Veeam B&R 9.0 and 9.5.
While installing B&R we did not install Veeam ONE.
Now I see that some features could be useful.
Can I add Veeam ONE with the current licenses?
Where can I locate documentation to install Veam ONE without modifying the current installations?
Regards
marius

Shestakov
Veeam Software
Posts: 5973
Liked: 521 times
Joined: May 21, 2014 11:03 am
Full Name: Nikita Shestakov
Location: Prague
Contact:

Re: Installing Veeam ONE

Post by Shestakov » Jan 09, 2017 4:07 pm 1 person likes this post

Hello Marius,
Can I add Veeam ONE with the current licenses?
You need either Veeam Availability Suite license or Veeam ONE license to leverage all product features. If you don`t have any, contact a sales manager, trial license is another option.
Where can I locate documentation to install Veam ONE without modifying the current installations?
Veeam ONE is a separate product and its installation does not affect Veeam B&R. Here is Veeam ONE Deployment Guide.
Thanks!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests