Monitoring and reporting for Veeam Backup & Replication, VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
Posts: 21382
Liked: 1273 times
Joined: Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov
Contact:

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Post by Vitaliy S. » Dec 13, 2016 1:46 pm

Michael, can you please try to re-schedule this report (specify the same time again)? Meanwhile our QA team is trying to reproduce this issue.

mbetro
Influencer
Posts: 13
Liked: 2 times
Joined: May 25, 2016 5:48 pm
Full Name: Michael Betro
Contact:

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Post by mbetro » Dec 13, 2016 6:20 pm

I've rescheduled the report and will see when the report is generated tomorrow. I looked at three other reports that I have configured and they are being generated at the correct time.

mbetro
Influencer
Posts: 13
Liked: 2 times
Joined: May 25, 2016 5:48 pm
Full Name: Michael Betro
Contact:

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Post by mbetro » Dec 14, 2016 1:08 pm

Yesterday afternoon I rescheduled the two reports for the same time. This morning I found that the reports ran at 8 am as I expected.

Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
Posts: 21382
Liked: 1273 times
Joined: Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov
Contact:

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Post by Vitaliy S. » Dec 14, 2016 3:56 pm

Michael, we have just confirmed a timezone change bug, thanks for the heads up.

mbetro
Influencer
Posts: 13
Liked: 2 times
Joined: May 25, 2016 5:48 pm
Full Name: Michael Betro
Contact:

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Post by mbetro » Dec 15, 2016 4:10 pm

How should I proceed.

Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
Posts: 21382
Liked: 1273 times
Joined: Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov
Contact:

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Post by Vitaliy S. » Dec 15, 2016 5:34 pm

If all your schedules are fixed after re-applying them in the UI, then you don't need to do anything. Just keep in mind that whenever you change the time on the ONE server, you will need to re-apply the report generation schedule. This should be repeated every time until we release a hotfix for this problem. This hotfix is currently scheduled to v10, but there is also a chance that it will be included in minor updates for 9.5.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest