"No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Monitoring and reporting for Veeam Backup & Replication, VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Tue Dec 13, 2016 1:46 pm

Michael, can you please try to re-schedule this report (specify the same time again)? Meanwhile our QA team is trying to reproduce this issue.
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19564
Liked: 1103 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Veeam Logoby mbetro » Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:20 pm

I've rescheduled the report and will see when the report is generated tomorrow. I looked at three other reports that I have configured and they are being generated at the correct time.
mbetro
Influencer
 
Posts: 13
Liked: 2 times
Joined: Wed May 25, 2016 5:48 pm
Full Name: Michael Betro

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Veeam Logoby mbetro » Wed Dec 14, 2016 1:08 pm

Yesterday afternoon I rescheduled the two reports for the same time. This morning I found that the reports ran at 8 am as I expected.
mbetro
Influencer
 
Posts: 13
Liked: 2 times
Joined: Wed May 25, 2016 5:48 pm
Full Name: Michael Betro

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Wed Dec 14, 2016 3:56 pm

Michael, we have just confirmed a timezone change bug, thanks for the heads up.
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19564
Liked: 1103 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Veeam Logoby mbetro » Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:10 pm

How should I proceed.
mbetro
Influencer
 
Posts: 13
Liked: 2 times
Joined: Wed May 25, 2016 5:48 pm
Full Name: Michael Betro

Re: "No data available" when viewing daily B & R report

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Thu Dec 15, 2016 5:34 pm

If all your schedules are fixed after re-applying them in the UI, then you don't need to do anything. Just keep in mind that whenever you change the time on the ONE server, you will need to re-apply the report generation schedule. This should be repeated every time until we release a hotfix for this problem. This hotfix is currently scheduled to v10, but there is also a chance that it will be included in minor updates for 9.5.
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19564
Liked: 1103 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov

Previous

Return to Veeam ONE



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests