Remove host option in veeam one

Monitoring and reporting for Veeam Backup & Replication, VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V

Remove host option in veeam one

Veeam Logoby hakimbhungra » Sun Mar 09, 2014 9:43 am

Hi,

I'm not able to get remove host option when I right click any host machine in veeam one virtual infrastructure.

Regards,
Hakim. B
hakimbhungra
Influencer
 
Posts: 18
Liked: never
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 11:46 am
Full Name: hakimbhungra

Re: Remove host option in veeam one

Veeam Logoby hakimbhungra » Sun Mar 09, 2014 11:35 am

Anyone?????????????
hakimbhungra
Influencer
 
Posts: 18
Liked: never
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 11:46 am
Full Name: hakimbhungra

Re: Remove host option in veeam one

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Sun Mar 09, 2014 12:44 pm

Hello,

Do you have an error message when you try to remove it or this option is not available when you right click on the object?

Thank you!
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19575
Liked: 1106 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov

Re: Remove host option in veeam one

Veeam Logoby hakimbhungra » Mon Mar 10, 2014 5:28 am

Dear Vitaliy,

Thanks for reply.

Option is not available when I right click on the object.

Regards,
Hakim. B
hakimbhungra
Influencer
 
Posts: 18
Liked: never
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 11:46 am
Full Name: hakimbhungra

Re: Remove host option in veeam one

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Mon Mar 10, 2014 11:36 am

Is it a root object? If you've already added vCenter Server you cannot remove one of the hosts below it. Can you please post a screenshot of what you're doing?
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19575
Liked: 1106 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov


Return to Veeam ONE



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests