"User administrator is not a domain user."

Monitoring and reporting for Veeam Backup & Replication, VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V

"User administrator is not a domain user."

Veeam Logoby szwicker » Mon Sep 14, 2015 10:21 pm

I have Veeam One installed on a standalone box, using the local admin account.
When I attempt to setup a scheduled report I get:
"User administrator is not a domain user."

Please advise.
szwicker
Service Provider
 
Posts: 102
Liked: 1 time
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2010 5:15 pm
Full Name: Seth Zwicker

Re: "User administrator is not a domain user."

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Tue Sep 15, 2015 12:03 pm

Hi Seth,

It has been addressed in v9, if you need a fix for this problem for v8, please open a support case and give a reference to this topic.

Thanks!
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19575
Liked: 1104 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov

Re: "User administrator is not a domain user."

Veeam Logoby szwicker » Tue Sep 15, 2015 10:00 pm

Thank you, sir!
szwicker
Service Provider
 
Posts: 102
Liked: 1 time
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2010 5:15 pm
Full Name: Seth Zwicker


Return to Veeam ONE



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests