v9 - Pages per second errors

Monitoring and reporting for Veeam Backup & Replication, VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V

Re: v9 - Pages per second errors

Veeam Logoby Shestakov » Thu Sep 28, 2017 11:33 am

David, what Veeam ONE version are you at? Have you contacted the support team?
Thanks!
Shestakov
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 5778
Liked: 495 times
Joined: Wed May 21, 2014 11:03 am
Location: Saint Petersburg
Full Name: Nikita Shestakov

Re: v9 - Pages per second errors

Veeam Logoby mmanzanelli » Thu May 17, 2018 12:42 pm

Hi, I have the same problem. someone has solved it?

I have set up replicas with veeam. if I disable the replicas, the alerts stop appearing. the host where I see this behavior has 60% physical memory available.

the errors are repeated with the replication cycles

I need to know if this type of replication can affect in any way my productive vm on those hosts.

my support id is [ID# 03000404] High host page usage on veeam replication. there you can see screenshots of memory behavior

my hosts are hypver-v (2012 r2) on source and target
mmanzanelli
Lurker
 
Posts: 2
Liked: never
Joined: Thu May 17, 2018 12:26 pm
Full Name: Martin Manzanelli

Previous

Return to Veeam ONE



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests