Veam One multiple Vcenter server

Monitoring and reporting for Veeam Backup & Replication, VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V

Veam One multiple Vcenter server

Veeam Logoby cividan » Fri Feb 06, 2015 4:20 pm

Hi, I just installed a trial of Veam One and I would like to know how I can add multiple vcenter server in the software. I've been prompted for one during configuration but don't see any option to add a 2nd one.
cividan
Influencer
 
Posts: 12
Liked: never
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 4:17 pm

Re: Veam One multiple Vcenter server

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Fri Feb 06, 2015 4:27 pm 1 person likes this post

You can do that via Add Server button after installation in the Veeam ONE Monitor Client. Thanks!
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19564
Liked: 1104 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov

Re: Veam One multiple Vcenter server

Veeam Logoby cividan » Fri Feb 06, 2015 4:44 pm

Thanks
cividan
Influencer
 
Posts: 12
Liked: never
Joined: Fri Feb 06, 2015 4:17 pm


Return to Veeam ONE



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests