Simplify and orchestrate VPN networking and configuration tasks.
Post Reply
fgiugliano
Novice
Posts: 9
Liked: 1 time
Joined: Dec 24, 2013 2:34 pm
Full Name: Frank Giugliano
Contact:

Changing the subnet for clients

Post by fgiugliano » Dec 12, 2019 3:06 am

Is there somewhere to change the default subnet that connected clients get assigned?
Right now I think it's 10.210.0.0/24 I would like to change this to something else.

anthonyspiteri79
Veeam Software
Posts: 668
Liked: 161 times
Joined: Jan 14, 2016 6:48 am
Full Name: Anthony Spiteri
Location: Perth, Australia
Contact:

Re: Changing the subnet for clients

Post by anthonyspiteri79 » Dec 13, 2019 5:35 am

Hey Frank. You talking about the tunnel interfaces? This is defined in the setup and I don't believe you can change it once deployed.
Anthony Spiteri
Senior Global Technologist, Product Strategy
Email: anthony.spiteri@veeam.com | Mobile: +61488335699
Twitter: @anthonyspiteri

AVasilyev
Veeam Software
Posts: 65
Liked: 14 times
Joined: Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Contact:

Re: Changing the subnet for clients

Post by AVasilyev » Dec 16, 2019 2:15 am

Unfortunately, you cannot change the 10.210.0.0/24 network in the current version.
We will consider enabling this in next update (no plans yet)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest