Page 1 of 1

Hyperflex

Posted: Dec 06, 2017 3:58 pm
by kevinbugg1982
Hi,

We have just implemented Hyperflex 2.5.1c with Veeam and running our job for the first time makes the whole network unuseable. We have our hyperflex storage running on a seperate network to our vm's and our veeam server / proxy also connects in on the seperate network. As soon as the job starts, our vcenter and hosts start to drop offline and our users are inoperable. We have tired repository throttling and network throttling which still doesnt prevent the network issues. Anyone else running hyperflex with veeam successfully? any gotcha's?

We are running vCenter 6.5 and Hyperflex 2.5.1c

I have a case open with Cisco for Hyperflex and Veeam.

Any help welcome!

Re: Hyperflex

Posted: Dec 07, 2017 1:50 pm
by foggy
Hi Kevin, could you please provide the support case ID?

Re: Hyperflex

Posted: Dec 11, 2017 9:01 am
by kevinbugg1982
Sure, its 02409999

Thanks
Kev