I've recently consolidated two separate replica jobs into a single job (original 2 was to send to 2 different datastores but then I learned you could configure different datastores for different VMs within the job).
However, in the "Replicas | Ready" section of the console I can still see the legacy "replicas" (and their final timestamps) as well as their currently timestamped replacements.
What's the cleanest/safest way to remove the legacy replica entries without either affecting the "new" ones (which simply mapped to the previous ones) or accidentally pulling them out of the replacement job - the original replica job has since been deleted.
I logged this as 01714990 (in case it required some SQL dabbling) but as a question rather than fault so SLA may not be too quick so thought I'd ask here anyway in the meantime...
[New Sig: PLEASE get GFS tape support for incrementals!!!]