Discussions specific to the VMware vSphere hypervisor
Post Reply
baber
Expert
Posts: 665
Liked: 4 times
Joined: Nov 21, 2013 12:02 pm
Full Name: Babak Seyedi nejad
Contact:

veeam B&R can not detect my esxi host

Post by baber »

hi.

i have a strange problem with veeam b&r 7

i have added two esxi host to veeam but when i want do a replicate job i can see just one of esxi host's Vm when i select second host this error appear .

more than 10times i removed my host from veeam and again add it but it is not ok
http://www.imageupload.co.uk/images/201 ... /veeam.jpg

what do i have to do now ?

best regards

babak

Gostev
SVP, Product Management
Posts: 26700
Liked: 4275 times
Joined: Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Location: Baar, Switzerland
Contact:

Re: veeam B&R can not detect my esxi host

Post by Gostev »

baber wrote:what do i have to do now ?
You should open a support case and let our engineers investigate the debug logs for what is causing this issue. Thanks!

baber
Expert
Posts: 665
Liked: 4 times
Joined: Nov 21, 2013 12:02 pm
Full Name: Babak Seyedi nejad
Contact:

Re: veeam B&R can not detect my esxi host

Post by baber »

which Log can i send to you for solve the problem ?

best regards
Babak

dellock6
Veeam Software
Posts: 5927
Liked: 1744 times
Joined: Jul 26, 2009 3:39 pm
Full Name: Luca Dell'Oca
Location: Varese, Italy
Contact:

Re: veeam B&R can not detect my esxi host

Post by dellock6 »

babak,
once you open a support case at http://cp.veeam.com a support engineer will ask you for the right log to send, and will give you all the instructions on how and where to send them.
Luca Dell'Oca
Principal EMEA Cloud Architect @ Veeam Software

@dellock6
https://www.virtualtothecore.com/
vExpert 2011 -> 2020
Veeam VMCE #1

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: toshihiro and 35 guests