Dima P. wrote:Hi pidthepiper,
What is written in the 'status' column opposite to the deleted OU?
Which bit exactly? If there is a user in the deleted OU it shows that user as tombstoned, but it doesn't actually show the OU as been deleted/tombstoned. It will let me restore it back into production domain, but it only seems to compare against users/computers and not OUs?