After turn off server and start again, database and configure revert to old
v.Eremin wrote:So, only part of VM (supposedly application data) gets reverted, doesn't it?
v.Eremin wrote:Any snapshots inside guest? Volume ones, for instance? Thanks.
Hi I just said I do not run snapshot on any VMware.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests