- Posts: 7
- Liked: never
- Joined: Apr 10, 2018 6:46 am
- Full Name: Jonathan Switlinski
We are backing up VMs on two different Hyper-V-Clusters, because we are migrating from one to another. Because of that the VMs check box under Hardware Configuration -> Compatibility is checked.
After test restoring a VM the check box was unchecked. So we had to shutdown the VM, check the box and start the VM again.
Is this change of the VMs configuration after a restore intentional?
It's not a big problem, but it make me think.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest