Real-time performance monitoring and troubleshooting
Post Reply
einhirn
Enthusiast
Posts: 35
Liked: 3 times
Joined: Feb 02, 2015 1:51 pm
Contact:

Feature Request: Change "Connection Lost"-notification

Post by einhirn » Sep 12, 2017 7:22 am

Hello,

I'm using Veeam ONE Monitoring Client on my Laptop and depending on whether I'm connected to my workplace LAN/VPN it can connect it's server or not. Now when it looses it's connection I get a Popup "Connection Lost" with only an "OK"-Button. I have to open the client and click "reconnect" to re-establish the connection. I think it would be nicer to just have a button "Reconnect" in that first popup...

Thanks for you consideration!

bye

Shestakov
Veeam Software
Posts: 7059
Liked: 725 times
Joined: May 21, 2014 11:03 am
Full Name: Nikita Shestakov
Location: Prague
Contact:

Re: Feature Request: Change "Connection Lost"-notification

Post by Shestakov » Sep 14, 2017 10:30 am

Hello,
That sounds like a sane request, we will consider adding the feature. Thanks!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest