License managment

Real-time performance monitoring and troubleshooting

License managment

Veeam Logoby lionheartf » Thu Dec 02, 2010 10:50 pm

We currently have a Veeam monitor license for 84 CPUs and currently have 88 CPUs under Virtual center. Is there a way to exclude hosts from Veeam monitoring?
lionheartf
Novice
 
Posts: 3
Liked: never
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:51 pm
Full Name: Leonid Faybusovich

Re: License managment

Veeam Logoby Gostev » Thu Dec 02, 2010 10:57 pm

Yes, you can do that via Options menu -> Client Settings -> Hosts tab.
Gostev
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 21396
Liked: 2350 times
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Location: Baar, Switzerland

Re: License managment

Veeam Logoby DataAssure » Wed Sep 21, 2011 2:50 am

Excuse me to intrude but we bump into similar issue. Can we exclude either Hosts or Guests?
DataAssure
Influencer
 
Posts: 12
Liked: never
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 3:19 pm
Full Name: Stephen Hui

Re: License managment

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Wed Sep 21, 2011 8:00 am

You can exclude hosts, but not Guests.
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19566
Liked: 1104 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov


Return to Monitoring



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests