Real-time performance monitoring and troubleshooting
Post Reply
dcohee
Influencer
Posts: 19
Liked: never
Joined: Jan 21, 2011 10:32 pm
Full Name: Darcie C.
Location: Illinois
Contact:

Veeam Monitor Request

Post by dcohee » Feb 23, 2011 3:01 pm

I have a request to make whenever your developers are working on the upcoming version of Monitor.

After I create a custom Alarm, I want to assign it to multiple datastores (as shown in the picture below). I tried using CTRL and CTRL+SHIFT and other key combinations to select maybe five out of however many are there. Is this currently possible, and I'm just missing something? Is it another keyboard shortcut?

If not, it would be nice to have that functionality. That way I can just use one alarm and select multiple objects for it to monitor at once.

Image


Thanks!

Vitaliy S.
Product Manager
Posts: 23001
Liked: 1557 times
Joined: Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov
Contact:

Re: Veeam Monitor Request

Post by Vitaliy S. » Feb 23, 2011 9:35 pm

Hi Darcie,

I was under impression that we do have this feature right now, but then I realized that I've seen it in our internal next version build. :)

Thanks again for the feeback!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest