by pshute » Tue Feb 13, 2018 10:58 pm people like this post
Normally if I restore a restore point from tape, I see the restore point in the GUI so I can get rid of it when I'm finished with it.
Yesterday I started a restore, then cancelled it after a few minutes. It now seems that it had created the vbk file and then left it there. I can't see any place in the GUI to delete it, so I've had to delete it manually.