Comprehensive data protection for all workloads
Locked
singy2002
Service Provider
Posts: 63
Liked: 1 time
Joined: Mar 22, 2010 8:43 am
Full Name: Andrew Singleton
Contact:

Replication report - data replicated

Post by singy2002 » May 27, 2010 12:59 pm

Hi,
I would like to see the amount of data replicated on the reports after each task has run, currently the job report only shows the total amount of data processed, so if the source was 100gb it will say 100gb, where in fact there may have only been 10mb of changes.

Is there a way to see this in the current version and if there is not, could this be implimented into the next release (or later releases)

Andy

Gostev
SVP, Product Management
Posts: 24804
Liked: 3563 times
Joined: Jan 01, 2006 1:01 am
Location: Baar, Switzerland
Contact:

Re: Replication report - data replicated

Post by Gostev » May 27, 2010 1:23 pm

Hi Andy, thanks for your feedback. We are planning to add this down the road. There are a few existing threads discussing the same feature request and current workarounds, so I will lock this one down. Please refer to existing discussions for more information, for example here:
http://www.veeam.com/forums/viewtopic.p ... ated#p9706

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests