veeam one 9

Monitoring and reporting for Veeam Backup & Replication, VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V

Re: veeam one 9

Veeam Logoby NVD » Mon Jan 25, 2016 10:51 am

Now Veeam One 9 is available i'd like to know if this feature is present in this version.
Can anyone tell me where to find it?
NVD
Lurker
 
Posts: 2
Liked: never
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 10:35 am
Full Name: Niel Van Dingenen

Re: veeam one 9

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:08 am

If you're referring to the ability of automatically switching between the tabs, then it is scheduled to be included in on of the updates for v9.
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19570
Liked: 1104 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov

Re: veeam one 9

Veeam Logoby frankive » Wed Jan 27, 2016 12:03 pm

good to hear, I didn't find it.. :)
frankive
Service Provider
 
Posts: 719
Liked: 86 times
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 8:35 pm
Location: Norway
Full Name: Frank Iversen

Re: veeam one 9

Veeam Logoby NVD » Mon Apr 18, 2016 11:22 am

me neither. I don't think it's already included.
NVD
Lurker
 
Posts: 2
Liked: never
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 10:35 am
Full Name: Niel Van Dingenen

Re: veeam one 9

Veeam Logoby Vitaliy S. » Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:48 pm

Actually, it is already available starting from Update 1.
Vitaliy S.
Veeam Software
 
Posts: 19570
Liked: 1104 times
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 9:13 am
Full Name: Vitaliy Safarov

Previous

Return to Veeam ONE



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Interconnect-WvT and 7 guests