Hello,
it would be nice to hide Active Full backup behind the hidden Ctrl Menu.
In times of forever incremental as the default the risk of accidentally starting an active full is always there. This might be risky with jobs supporting 2000+ VMs per job.
Hiding the option behind the Ctrl Menu would fix this issue.
Markus
-
mkretzer
- Veeam Legend
- Posts: 1345
- Liked: 492 times
- Joined: Dec 17, 2015 7:17 am
- Contact:
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Amazon [Bot], Google [Bot] and 128 guests