Hi,
When we want to stop the backup copy job, a pop-up warns us that the backup status will be inconsistent if we stop it now.
It would be good to have the option to disable the job after the current run completes.
Thank you
-
william88
- Enthusiast
- Posts: 45
- Liked: 13 times
- Joined: Feb 27, 2017 7:47 am
- Full Name: William
- Contact:
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Amazon [Bot], andreea.mihalcea, Asahi, Google [Bot] and 412 guests